member image

Kathy5855


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, and hopefully a more serious relationship after I get to know you. Someone that makes me laugh and just enjoys the simpler things in life. I like the water (any water!) and hope to live on a lake some day. I'm a hard-worker and looking to share some relaxing time with someone. I believe in family values and work hard at whatever I want to accomplish. I enjoy most sports, but one game I've never learned to play is golf. I like to ride my motorcycle on nice days and have been riding for years. I have a one spoiled Weimaraner (dog) and walk him almost every day, as long as weather permits. I plan to work at least another 6 years before I retire. I've worked for the same company since 1988, and am currently in the administrative field. I totally enjoy my job and work hard at it. I'm looking for that special guy who I can look up to and feel special with. Is it you?

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 68 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Freeland,Michigan,United States
Relationship status Living Together
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Anglican
Education level
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


My ideal partner is a guy that's honest and caring. He needs to treat me like I'm special and most importantly, wants to be with me. I need someone who is at least 2 inches taller, so I can actually look up to them as well. There's just something about a taller guy that makes me feel a little more secure.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA