member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a 25 year-old, thin, blonde vegetarian. I own an awesome old house in Clawson, and I'm slowly but surely trying to restore it to it's original 1920's glory. I work in the medical field, which I really enjoy. I love Diet Coke, M*A*S*H (the TV show), road trips, and my dog. I hate winter, reality TV, people who say "lol", and the color pink. I have four tattoos, multiple ear piercings, and a nose piercing. I'm the farthest thing from a "girly" girl you will ever find; I never wear makeup, wear jeans and a t-shirt almost exclusively when I'm not at work, and regularly do my own repairs on my house and my car.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 38 years old 21 - 36 yrs old
Location Clawson,Michigan,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who has a job, a car and a brain. I'm all about having a good time, but I'm not going to sit at the bar every night and watch you drink yourself stupid. Call me shallow, but I have to find you physically attractive or I'll lose interest quickly. I want someone who will make me a priority in their life, but not someone who's clingy and smothering. I would never try to change or control my partner, and I won't put up with anyone doing that to me. I know I probably sound like a total bi*ch, but I'm really a kind, caring person who knows what she wants and just isn't going to put up with anyone's sh*t.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me