member image

Mimi08


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm pretty shy unless I get to know you but I'm very outgoing at times. I'm spontaneous and witty but am very affectionate. I am very secure in who I am and love the arts. I can be your typical Gemini: the sign of the twins. I am always open minded and real. I'm a dancer and love it. I'm a person who loves the arts, and you can get me talking about anything that has to do with history. I want to travel in my lifetime to exotic places and learn about cultures.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Grand Rapids,Michigan,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Someone who is calm, compassionate, loving, honest and above all believes in true love. A guy who is athletic, maybe whip my 115 lb. frame into shape, a guy who doesn't want to control my life. Someone who looks at life and recognizes the small details and miracles of every day. One who can challenge me intellectually and isn't just interested in sex as a main goal. Some one with morals and a good head on their shoulders. I refuse to even date a smoker (sorry I've been the only non-smoker in my family for years.) I'm not a huge party person, though I can be sociable I prefer to get to know someone one on one.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA