member image

Hottiestalicia1


I seek my better Half
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different lady,I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man,I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards,I enjoy music so much, classical and modern. I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with a great look.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 60 yrs old
Location Birmingham,Michigan,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian � Other
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I am searching for a honest caring loving, goal oriented, along with sense of humor,Softspoken, well mannered, dedicated. An honest man, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual.The kind of man I'm looking for has to be honest and trustworthy - beyond that other things are less important, but obviously there has to be some attraction both physically and mentally. Age, within reason doesn't bother me at all. You're as young or old as you allow yourself to be and age is no barrier to loving someone. the other important thing is that the ideal man for me will be an equal partner, with both of us having equal say in every decision in life.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA